PDA

View Full Version : Superchips tuner


bigblk250
09-03-2007, 12:00 AM
Hey Viv Quick Question.... I Have A Superchips Tuner That I Had On My 04 Superduty, The Only Thing Is That They Stold My Truck About A Year Ago And I Was Wondering If You Guys Flash These Type Of Devices.... Thanks

MOMBENZ
09-03-2007, 08:10 AM
Hi,

By Superchips tuner do you mean Superchips or SCT a/k/a Superchips Custom Tuning?

If you have an Xcal2 or Livewire and want to reprogram it for a diesel, we can do it. Let us know.

Thanks & have a great day,
Vivian

bigblk250
09-03-2007, 08:33 PM
No, The Actual Superchips....

brokeassford
09-03-2007, 11:09 PM
I have a Super Chips Flash Paq I got for my '06 that I will be selling

MOMBENZ
09-06-2007, 08:07 AM
Sorry, we wouldn't be able to tune the Superchips.

Thanks,
Vivian

bigblk250
09-06-2007, 01:54 PM
By Any Chance Do You Know Anybody That Reflashes These Programmers.... Its Still Married To My Old 04 6.0, And I Want To Sell It To Another Budy Of Mine... Thanks

nummit
09-06-2007, 01:57 PM
As far as I know the only way to update a Superchips programmer is to send it back to Superchips.
I'm pretty sure it will be updated free of charge IF you still have the sales reciept, not sure on that though