Overflow bottle spitting

smokingoat04

Not real sure
Ok I have read about this before, but searched and couldn't find anything. I'm running a smarty tnt/r and a tst, while getting on the the throttle hard with both on my overflow bottle will run over, enough the hear water slapping the fan, and running down the hood and windshield. It will not do it with the Tst off, just when it's on, like it does it with increased timing. It was below 3,000 rpms, and there isn't any mixing of water and oil. Their wasn't more than 40 psi of boost, and the head is studded. It's never done it until today, and I've been running the same setup for 2+ years (chips, and turbo) I put a bypass on sunday that's the only thing that's changed. The bottle was over the full mark on a cold engine, so do you think it heated up and NORMAL pressure in the radiator caused it to overflow? Did the bypass cause a sudden burst of pressure, and cause it to burp? I don't think it's a headgasket, due to no other signs. Has anyone else experenced this?