Cp3s,and turbo

rjustman

I have 4 cp3s 3 5.9, and 1 6.7.
*6.7 was told had 80k on it and a runner, has FCA
*1 5.9 61k told was a runner also, has FCA
*2 5.9 cores 1 missing FCA , was told it had a arson 3 kit,
*1 has broken FCA, missing 1 freeze plug.
Also have an he341 good runner pulled off to install 63mm sxe.

I'd like 300 a piece for good cp3s
100 a piece for core cp3s
And 150 for he341 (I can get that from tater built) figured if anyone could use a good turbo I'd give yall a shot first.

Everything sold as is,and OBO, we can iron out shipping details.

I also have 2 good, 5.9 rails and lines one complete one is missing rail sensor, 100 a piece on those.

If interested pm,text, or call.

Thanks

Richard

He341 sold .

And no idea on the arson pump..it's the one without the fca, and was told it was a core, I can't honestly say if it runs or not..I'm a cp3 newbie also, I bought it to tinker with, and maybe disassemble just to see what's inside..but my truck is pretty much done, and would like to sell of everything I don't need and get back to spending some more time with my family.. sorry I can't answer it any better

Last edited:
Looking closer both rails are complete, they also have feed line from cp3

I understand, I'm far from a know it all myself. Just wondering if I could buy the arson 3 kit pump and put the parts in my good pump... does it work like that?

I should go back to P pump and VE pumps lmao I understood those well enough

I don't want to lie and say yes, honestly I'm not sure what an arson 3 pump consists of..

I'll do some research and see if I think I can make it work. I'm interested

Arson kit came with a modded fca. Won't get the full rating without it

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

That's what I've been finding.
Is a modded FCA available? I like to tinker