HI!

Rustin

Let the Beatings Begin!
I was told this is where the best Diesel Competitors come to! So I am jumping on board! I Willing to learn all that it takes to be apart of this community! I have been an in-active MARINE for over ten years. I was a 3522 Diesel Technician from 1994-98 SEMPER FIDELIS! I am 9 units away from getting my A/S in Diesel Technology. Ray Nicholas has been very instrumental in the things I have studied Because of Ray I want to continue on to get my Bachelors in Haver Montana. my main Studies have been Performance, Emission, & Bio-fuels. I want to learn how to properly custom tweek manufacturers ECM software. I am willing to relocate! I am constantly full of Ideas! some to expensive and some that needs feedback in-case they are to far out of scope! My first project is to get 24+mpgs, and neer 400hp out of a early 1999 PowerStroke. I know... I know... I have already heard it! I am going to try anyway! right now I am waiting on funds to get two stock injectors to finally clear all codes! Then I am going to Dino it! Then the Mods from my list will start going into effect! My self and my fiancée have been brewing our own Bio-diesel and have been using it in our truck off and on with no problems (we have a good testing and brewing procedure). Just to let you all know! I am a Fan of the Duramini (Congrats on winning the Power Challenge), and of course my home town Redding's own J&H Ramcharger. To the gang at Riffraff Diesel Performance I hope to help represent our love of the Ford! I have never been more inspired by the things I have learned from all three of you guys.
I am currently looking for a shell truck to build a puller out of. Not sure what class to run in?
Thanks To all that ran the Redding Drag strip (they need to rebuild it)! till my next post or thread Thanks for having me!

Last edited: