NOS?

brians06dodge

Sometimes I get EGT's
Who are you guys getting you NOS kits from? I would like to get a full kit but start out with a small shot nothing crazy.

Any info would be great because I am a beginner with it and do not personally know anyone using NOS.

Check out the CompD Sponsor/Vendor Forum look for Nitrous Express. Might even get you a CompD Member discount......

Who are you guys getting you NOS kits from? I would like to get a full kit but start out with a small shot nothing crazy.

Any info would be great because I am a beginner with it and do not personally know anyone using NOS.

use the search option, theres hours of reading in there for ya...everything you want to know and more...:Cheer:

use the search option, theres hours of reading in there for ya...everything you want to know and more...:Cheer:

I did do an hour and a half of searching but if you have that kind of time, then someone needs a job or to get back to work.

I did do an hour and a half of searching but if you have that kind of time, then someone needs a job or to get back to work.

why be a douche bag...your questions are basic, and can be answered in the search threads that you said you read already...:nail:

why be a douche bag...your questions are basic, and can be answered in the search threads that you said you read already...:nail:

What's with the name calling!? My statement was in general and I said I did an hour and a half of searching not that I read every thread. I am also doing more searching right at this moment.

What's with the name calling!? My statement was in general and I said I did an hour and a half of searching not that I read every thread. I am also doing more searching right at this moment.

it was your statement saying for me to get a job, or go back to work, meaning i had to much time on my hands.....i was just trying to guide you , thats all...SPRAY AWAY......*nx*