Theft!! At Garmon Shop Day!!!!

Big Swole

MegaInterceptor
Jeff called me 2 days ago (this is the 1st time I've had to start this thread)

He told me that someone (toward's the mid-afternoon) STOLE one of his customers High Tech 66/14 turbo's!!!!!!!!!! Jeff was going to be doin a job for a GOOD customer of his and now Jeff is going to have to come out of pocket to replace this turbo because of some A$$hole!!!

Some PUNK showed up, took advantage of Jeff and All his Great hospitality(Free food, Beer, etc.) and then had the nurve to Steal a turbo from his shop!!!:rules:

Jeff knows I'm a cop and wanted to know if I saw anything or anyone in that area...I have a few idea's about the gang that may have done it. I'll be lookin into it but in the mean time I'm calling for everyone that took PICS or VIDEO that day to check them and see if you see anyone in the area of the shelving where he had 3 or 4 turbo lying there ..(I believe it was the building to the right of the dyno) Call Jeff for specific locations to look for!!

ALSO, Everyone please Keep your ear to the ground around the diesel community and see if anyone talks about having a new HT 66 turbo......It was just plain looking (not polished)....If anyone hears of anything, they can PM me or Jeff and We'll take it from there........WE WANT TO CATCH THIS PUNK!!! and do this to him :kick:

I'd love to catch this PUNK and teach him/her a lession....Lock their A$$ up for it!!

Thanks everyone!!

I heard about this as well Swole. The Turbo was Phil Taylor's (Slowpoke) If anybody sees this on other boards classifieds or Ebay, let us know.

Are there any weights or red diesel fuel missing from the local farm tractors?

Timbeaux38 said:
I heard about this as well Swole. The Turbo was Phil Taylor's (Slowpoke) If anybody sees this on other boards classifieds or Ebay, let us know.

Great Idea!!! I forgot to mention looking around the internet(ebay, etc.)......