Tire spinning on wheel - options - beadlocks

The Outlaw organization does not allow dual rear wheels so I pulled with singles in the back and spun the rear wheels in the tires pretty good at the big end of the track.

Yesterday I put the duals back on and marked all the tires/wheels. I still spun two back tires on the wheels as well as one front.

What are my options?

I'm thinking of pulling all the tires off and roughing up the bead surface. Would I be crazy to put some "right stuff" on the bead before seating them?

I have no experience with bead locks or screwing the wheels to the tires, is it as simple as that or even possible with a normal BFG A/T's?

How long have the tires been mounted? Was a ton of soap used to mount them?

If they have been mounted a long time, and you don't think lots of soap has been used, get some clear paint, clean the bead of the rim and tire, paint the bead of the rim, let it dry for several hours. Then take it back to a tire shop and see if they will just use some water or something to mount them.

I wouldnt do screws unless you do a ton of them like on a tractor tire/wheel. Ive seen some tires shredded because they didnt use enough scews and tires were ruined.

They have been mounted for quite a while, maybe a year. We used some soap but not an excessive amount. Would it be worth a shot to just rough up the bead surface on the wheel with some sand paper and reseat the bead with no soap?

I'm afraid to do screws and run the risk of ruining both the tire and wheel...

I had that happen to me once and hasn't since but that was right after had them mounted the day before. This last set I told them I wanted bead sealer on it. Will find out how that works since didn't get to pull over the weekend

I usually dont use any type soap or sealer when mounting pulling tires. I think roughing the bead surface and remounting wouldnt hurt. I usually blow the tires on with a tank and havent had any problems getting them to seat.