I wanna go fast!

I decided not to lift my truck. So instead i wanna make it go faster.
I already have Exhaust and a superchip.

I'm impressed, but not that impressed by it. What should i start with?

Thanks for the help for the newb:thankyou2:

louisianarebel said:
I decided not to lift my truck. So instead i wanna make it go faster.

:bow: :rockwoot: :rockwoot: :rockwoot: :rockwoot: :rockwoot: :bow:

FASS, properly tuned with EFI Live, and a TRANNY - will make one heck of a daily driver

Lavon

I figured that.. i meant like what exactly to do to it...
Im just starting out and dont want to get screwed by getting something i dont need or somthing that will screw it up...

edit.. took too long haha thanks

Ditch the K&N and get a real air-filter. Get a set of electric lift pumps (TTS or something) or a FASS. You WILL NEED a transmission. You're in LA, get a Billet SunCoast. Gauges are a must. Adding power is hell on heat, get an EGT gauge at least. ........programmer of some sort. Choose "what" you want to do or how you want your programming. How much power do you want? Will you want to change power levels on the fly or can you stop between settings? TTS, PPE and a few others make good programmers. EDGE, VA and others work well too.

EFI.......umm, that's a whole other arena.

Burner said:
Ditch the K&N and get a real air-filter. Get a set of electric lift pumps (TTS or something) or a FASS. You WILL NEED a transmission. You're in LA, get a Billet SunCoast. Gauges are a must. Adding power is hell on heat, get an EGT gauge at least. ........programmer of some sort. Choose "what" you want to do or how you want your programming. How much power do you want? Will you want to change power levels on the fly or can you stop between settings? TTS, PPE and a few others make good programmers. EDGE, VA and others work well too.

EFI.......umm, that's a whole other arena.